April 17, 2018

Now with a new line-up change, after the release of 2015's "Make it or Break it" Peter118 is joined by Janine, Sam and Alisha completing the band and in March 2018 they released "ANTHOLOGY & LIVE IN LA"

Please reload

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Black Round

© 2019 by The Pop-Punk Dad Blog