top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon



LACUNA COIL has just announced the release of their new live album, Live From The Apocalypse, set for release on June 25th.

Live From The Apocalypse is the fruit of an unprecedented time. Unlike previous live efforts the Italians, under the yoke of the pandemic, cleverly devised a way for their devoted fan base to hear and see them on stage by organizing a special live stream event performing their latest album, Black Anima, in its entirety this past September 2020. This very special show will now be released digitally and physically (vinyl and CD). The physical album formats come with a bonus DVD featuring the footage of the original live stream.

To celebrate the announcement, LACUNA COIL has released a very special single, “Bad Things”, today, which has only previously been available in its original studio version as an Amazon exclusive track. The live version is now available on all digital platforms.

Watch the video for “Bad Things” from the bonus DVD BELOW!


Ltd. CD+DVD Digipak

- Gatefold 2LP+DVD & LP Booklet

- Digital album

The vinyl version will be available in the following colors and limitations:

- Black vinyl, unlimited

- Neon yellow, limited to 300 copies worldwide, available at CMDistro EU

- Red vinyl, limited to 200 copies worldwide, only available at EMP

- White vinyl, limited to 300 copies worldwide, only available at the band’s official store

- Silver vinyl, limited to 300 copies worldwide, only available at Century Media US

- Transp. Orange vinyl, limited to 300 copies worldwide, only available at Revolver

Live From The Apocalypse Tracklisting:

1. Anima Nera

2. Sword Of Anger

3. Save Me

4. Now Or Never

5. Reckless

6. Through The Flames

7. Apocalypse

8. Black Feathers

9. Under The Surface

10. The End Is All I Can See

11. Veneficium

12. Black Dried Up Heart

13. Bad Things

14. Layers Of Time

15. Black Anima

16. Save Me (Apocalypse Version)


You can check out more info on LACUNA COIL in the links below:



CHECK OUT LACUNA COIL the rest of the bands I've featured here:

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at:


bottom of page