top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

THE SPILL CANVAS Drop New Single “Molecules”

decae and a half tour

It’s been almost a decade since The Spill Canvas has released a full-length album, but recently, the South Dakota rockers have announced not only that they're signing to Pure Noise Records, but reveal that they will be releasing a new album entitled, Conduit, which is due out March 5, 2021.

The band have already released their second single in anticipation of their forthcoming album, Conduit, entitled “Molecules” which features Sherri Dupree-Bemis of Eisley with their first single “Firestorm.” dropping earlier last month.

Fans can pre-order the highly anticipated 10-track album now here:

On the latest track Molecules, lead vocalist and founding member, Nick Thomas, shares: "Aside from being the only acoustic song on the new album, it was written and tracked remotely during the beginning of the pandemic by myself, our multi-instrumentalist 5th member Geoff Black, and the amazing Sherri Dupree-Bemis from Eisley. This one holds a very special place in my heart because it's the first love song I've written for my wife of 5 years, Sarah. It feels like I finally articulated exactly what I feel for her on this one, and for that, I'm honored to have found it in my skull."

You can check out The Spill Canvas' newest single "MOLECULES" as well as the tracklisting for their upcoming record Conduit due out March 5th 2021 via Pure Noise Records.

Conduit Tracklisting:

1. Architecture

2. Firestorm

3. Darkside

4. Calendars

5. Blueprints

6. Cost (feat. Nathan Hussey)

7. Gallon

8. Akathisia

9. Molecules (feat. Sherri Dupree-Bemis)

10. Conduit


You can check out info on THE SPILL CANVAS in the links below:



tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at:


bottom of page