HEART ATTACK MAN - “Out For Blood" SINGLE REVIEW

April 24, 2019

Eric Egan - Vocals/Guitar

Adam Paduch - Drums

Tyler Sickels - Guitar

Seamus Groman - Bass

Following the heels of their title track single, Cleveland OH, pop-punk quartet HEART ATTACK MAN recently released a follow-up track "Out For Blood" off of their newly released sophomore album FAKE BLOOD via TRIPLE CROWN RECORDS & YOU DID THIS RECORDS.

Check out their title track single HERE!

 

The band recently dropped a 2nd single and music video for the song "Out For Blood" this past week just as the band's latest album 'Fake Blood'  released on April 19.

 

Frontman Eric Egan says, “Out For Blood” was inspired by the 1993 Joel Schumacher-directed thriller “Falling Down,” starring Michael Douglas. The anger and frustration of the movie seamlessly weaves into the anger and frustration of our album, and rounds out the overlying narrative with a nice referential touch of over-the-top 90s cinematic rawness.“

 

The band is currently on tour with Seaway and Young Culture.

 

Check out the video for OUT FOR BLOOD below!

Tour dates and track listing below!

 

HEART ATTACK MAN - OUT FOR BLOOD

Tour Dates:

 

Thu April 18 Rochester, NY - Montage Music Hall

Fri April 19 Poughkeepsie, NY- The Loft @ The Chance

Sat April 20 Hartford, CT - Webster Underground

Sun April 21 Worcester, MA - Palladium Upstairs

Tue April 23 Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bazaar

Wed April 24 Lancaster, PA - Chameleon Club Lounge

Thu April 25 Baltimore, MD -Metro Gallery

Fri April 26 Virginia Beach, VA - The Bunker

Sat April 27 Charlotte, NC - Amos Southend

Sun April 28 Columbia, SC - New Brookland Tavern

Tue April 30 Jacksonville, FL - 1904 Music Hall

Wed May 1 Nashville. TN - Exit / In

Thu May 2 Columbus, OH - Ace of Cups

Fri May 3 Milwaukee, WI - Back Room @ Colectivo

Sat May 4 Bloomington, IL - Nightshop

Sun May 5 Chicago, IL - Subterranean

Mon May 6 Burnsville, MN - The Garage

Wed May 8 Grand Rapids, MI - The Stache

Thu May 9 Indianapolis, IN - The Hoosier Dome

Fri May 10 Toledo, OH - Frankie's

 

Tracklisting:
1. Fake Blood
2. Blood Blister
3. Low Hanging Fruit
4. Out For Blood
5. Rats In A Bucket
6. Moths In A Lampshade
7. Cut My Losses
8. Crisis Actor
9. Asking For It
10. Sugar Coated
11. The Choking Game

You can check out more of HEART ATTACK MAN at ANY of the links below:

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

TRIPLE CROWN RECORDS

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT HEART ATTACK MAN and the rest of the band's I've featured here:

 

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

 The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe.
Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

 

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!

 

 

Please reload

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Black Round

© 2019 by The Pop-Punk Dad Blog