top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

All Time Low Announces New Album "Wake Up Sunshine" Drops New Single

sanders ep

It's been 3 years since we've heard new music from All Time Low since their 2017 album Last Young Renegade, well the anticipation is over as the band recently announced that their newest album Wake Up Sunshine will be out this April via Fueled By Ramen records.

We all kind of saw this coming as the band teased cryptic messages about a month ago on social media then dropping a single "Some Kind of Disaster" which is now confirmed as the first single from their upcoming forthcoming album.

With this announcement, the band recently dropped their second single from the upcoming LP entitled "Sleeping In" which you can check out below!

Track Listing:

1. Some Kind of Disaster 2. Sleeping In 3. Getaway Green 4. Melancholy Kaleidoscope 5. Trouble Is 6. Wake Up, Sunshine 7. Monsters feat. blackbear 8. Pretty Venom (Interlude) 9. Favorite Place feat. The Band CAMINO 10. Safe 11. January Gloom (Seasons pt. 1) 12. Clumsy 13. Glitter & Crimson 14. Summer Daze (Seasons pt. 2) 15. Basement Noise​



CHECK OUT the rest of the bands I've featured here:

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at:


bottom of page