AURAS Announce Summer Tour Dates

July 5, 2019

Josh Ligaya - Guitar/Vocals

Aaron Hallman - Guitar

Nathan Bulla - Drums

Eric Almeida - Vocals

AURAS have announced a large batch of tour dates this summer in support of their all-new LP coming out next month. The band will hit the road in July on a short run of headline dates before meeting up with NIGHT VERSES for ten days as direct support. The band will then continue for two weeks on the road with RED HANDED DENIAL. AURAS shouldn’t just be listened to. This is music that simply must be experienced.

 

AURAS recently released a new single called “Momenta.” The song is the first track released from their forthcoming LP, Binary Garden, due on July 12 via Entertainment One / Good Fight Music. “’Momenta’ is a song about showing appreciation to our parents and how we may not always share our appreciation directly to them,” says guitarist Josh Ligaya.

 

Tour dates and single MOMENTA below!

PRE-ORDER BINARY GARDEN HERE!

 

TOUR DATES

 

Wed Jul 10 - Detroit, MI @ Sanctuary

Thu Jul 11 - Hobart, IN @ The Art Theater

Fri Jul 12 - St. Louis, MO @ The Sinkhole

Sun Jul 14 - Albuquerque, NM @ Eclipse

Tue Jul 16 - Fullerton, CA @ Slidebar

Wed Jul 17 - Sacramento, CA @ The Boardwalk

Thu Jul 18 - Redding, CA @ The Dip

Fri Jul 19 - Portland, OR @ Paris Theatre

Sat Jul 20 - Seattle, WA @ Funhouse @ El Corazon

Sun Jul 21 - Spokane, WA @ The Pin

Tue Jul 23 - Denver, CO @ Marquis Theater

Thu Jul 25 - Scottsdale, AZ @ Pub Rock
Sat Jul 27 - El Paso, TX @ TBD

Sun Jul 28 - Ft Worth, TX @ Tomcats West

Mon Jul 29 - Austin, TX @ Come And Take It Live

Tue Jul 30 - Houston, TX @ The Secret Group

Wed Jul 31 - New Orleans, LA @ Southport Music Hall

Thu Aug 01 - Orlando, FL @ Soundbar

Fri Aug 02 - Margate, FL  @ OMalley's

Sun Aug 04 - Columbia, SC @ New Brookland Tavern

Tue Aug 06 - Fayetteville, NC @ Drunk Horse Pub

Wed Aug 07 - Norfolk, VA @ Charlie's American Cafe

Fri Aug 09 - Brooklyn, NY @ The Kingsland

Sat Aug 10 - Ottawa, ON @ Mavericks

Track List:

 

1. Momenta

2. Pseudo Intellect

3. Erode

4. Another Place

5. Whiteout

6. Disenchant

7. The Last Canary

8. The Demoness

9. Essence

10. Abyss

You can check out more more info on AURAS in the links below:

 

OFFICIAL

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT AURAS and the rest of the band's I've featured here:

 

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

 The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe.
Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

 

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!

 

 

Please reload

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Black Round

© 2019 by The Pop-Punk Dad Blog