top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK Releases Merch Inspired by New Single

Motion City Soundtrack

Motion City Soundtrack has shared new merch inspired by their latest single "Crooked Ways."

Released on the heels of the band's most successful tour ever, "Crooked Ways" is out now and can be streamed online via Spotify, Youtube, Apple Music, Bandcamp, and more.

The song was recorded almost a decade ago and produced by Mark Hoppus of blink-182 though it was nearly forgotten about until recently. Upon its release, "Crooked Ways" caught the attention of Twilight series author and longtime fan Stephenie Meyer, who shared it on her personal blog.

"That post was crazy," shares vocalist/guitarist Justin Pierre. "I remember fans telling me about her thanking us in the last book."

Recently Motion City Soundtrack also released the remaining copies of an exclusive 7" that was available on tour earlier this year. The record features alternative versions of "Capital H" and "Mary Without Sound." Sales provide assistance to the band's touring crew as well as raise money for Save Our Stages.

Grab Motion City Soundtrack's NEW MERCH HERE:


You can check out more info on MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK in the links below:



CHECK OUT MOTION CITY SOUNDTRACK and the rest of the band's I've featured here:

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at:


bottom of page