HEART ATTACK MAN - “Fake Blood" SINGLE REVIEW

March 8, 2019

Eric Egan - Vocals/Guitar

Adam Paduch - Drums

Tyler Sickels - Guitar

Seamus Groman - Bass

Cleveland OH, pop-punk quartet HEART ATTACK MAN recently released their title track off of their upcoming sophomore album FAKE BLOOD via TRIPLE CROWN RECORDS & YOU DID THIS RECORDS.

 

The tune FAKE BLOOD is reminiscent of a cross between Weezer and All-American Rejects with the bands own charismatic and almost indie-rock quirks. The video for FAKE BLOOD is just as humorously twisted as the tune itself, following suit in a hospital-like theme. "Fake Blood" was directed, filmed and edited by Eric Bishop.

 

Check out the video for FAKE BLOOD below!

 

HEART ATTACK MAN - FAKE BLOOD

Catch Heart Attack Man on tour with Seaway, Free Throw and Young Culture in April/May. FAKE BLOOD is out April 19th, 2019.

 

Tour Dates (w/ Seaway and Young Culture):

 

Thu April 18 Rochester, NY - Montage Music Hall

Fri April 19 Poughkeepsie, NY- The Loft @ The Chance

Sat April 20 Hartford, CT - Webster Underground

Sun April 21 Worcester, MA - Palladium Upstairs

Tue April 23 Brooklyn, NY - Brooklyn Bazaar

Wed April 24 Lancaster, PA - Chameleon Club Lounge

Thu April 25 Baltimore, MD -Metro Gallery

Fri April 26 Virginia Beach, VA - The Bunker

Sat April 27 Charlotte, NC - Amos Southend

Sun April 28 Columbia, SC - New Brookland Tavern

Tue April 30 Jacksonville, FL - 1904 Music Hall

Wed May 1 Nashville. TN - Exit / In

Thu May 2 Columbus, OH - Ace of Cups

Fri May 3 Milwaukee, WI - Back Room @ Colectivo

Sat May 4 Bloomington, IL - Nightshop

Sun May 5 Chicago, IL - Subterranean

Mon May 6 Burnsville, MN - The Garage

Wed May 8 Grand Rapids, MI - The Stache

Thu May 9 Indianapolis, IN - The Hoosier Dome

Fri May 10 Toledo, OH - Frankie's

 

You can check out more of HEART ATTACK MAN at ANY of the links below:

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

TRIPLE CROWN RECORDS

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT HEART ATTACK MAN and the rest of the band's I've featured here:

 

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

 The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe.
Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

 

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!

 

 

Please reload

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Black Round

© 2019 by The Pop-Punk Dad Blog