REAL FRIENDS Welcomes New Singer + 2 New Singles!


dan
 
rf

It was revealed in 2020 that Real Friends lead singer/frontman Dan Lambton decided to mutually part ways after nearly a decade together as a band.


After 16 months of silence following Lambton's departure, Real Friends announced a new chapter in the band with Cody Muraro, formerly of Youth Fountain, as their new vocalist and frontman.


With this news, the band has a ton of other announcements including their signing and partnership with Pure Noise Records as well as releasing two new singles, Nervous Wreck, and Storyteller with a brand new music video for NERVOUS WRECK which is out now!


Real Friends and Pure Noise Records has also announced that the band will support State Champs on the Pure Noise Records Tour 2021 which also features fellow label-mates Four Year Strong, Just Friends, and Bearings. All tickets for the upcoming Pure Noise Tour go on sale this Friday, June 24 at 10 am Local Time.


You can check out Real Friends latest video/single "NERVOUS WRECK", tour dates for the Pure Noise Records Tour and more below!

 

Upcoming Tour Dates


Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Nashville, TN – Brooklyn Bowl

Sunday, September 19, 2021 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Friday, September 24, 2021 – Lake Buena Vista, FL – House of Blues

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – Ft Lauderdale, FL – Revolution

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theater

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – San Diego, CA – SOMA

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – Los Angeles, CA – Belasco

Friday, October 8, 2021 – Berkeley, CA – The UC Theatre

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot

Sunday, October 10, 2021 – Denver, CO – Summit

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues

Friday, October 15, 2021 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza - SOLD OUT

Friday, October 22, 2021 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza

 

REAL FRIENDS - NERVOUS WRECK

 

You can check out more info on REAL FRIENDS in the links below:


OFFICIAL

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

 

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP-PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT REAL FRIENDS and the rest of the bands I've featured here:

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon