STATE CHAMPS To Headline "Pure Noise Tour 2021".


ND
nd

New York pop-punks State Champs have announced they will be headlining the 2021 Pure Noise Tour with support from label-mates Four Year Strong, Real Friends, Just Friends and Bearings.


The 24-city tour kicks off on September 14th at Brooklyn Bowl in Nashville, TN making stops across the U.S. in Detroit, San Antonio, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Boston, and more before wrapping up in New York, NY at Irving Plaza on October 22nd.

"We are heading back on the road to headline the Pure Noise Records Tour this September-October. It’s been too long since we’ve been able to do what we love and see everyone in the US,” shares Vocalist Derek DiScanio. Expect this one to be extremely special as we will be with plenty of good company including Four Year Strong, Real Friends, Just Friends, and Bearings. Get your tickets quick!”


State Champs recently launched Champs Fam, the band’s own take on a fan club. Champs Fam was created by State Champs to give fans 24/7 access to exclusive content, presale tickets, merch discounts, giveaways, VIP experiences and so much more. Champs Fam members will have exclusive access to presale tickets beginning tomorrow, June 22 at 9am PT. More information about Champs Fam can be found at http://statechampsny.com/.

All tickets for the upcoming Pure Noise Tour go on sale this Friday, June 24 at 10am Local Time.

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Nashville, TN – Brooklyn Bowl

Sunday, September 19, 2021 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Friday, September 24, 2021 – Lake Buena Vista, FL – House of Blues

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – Ft Lauderdale, FL – Revolution

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theater

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – San Diego, CA – SOMA

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – Los Angeles, CA – Belasco

Friday, October 8, 2021 – Berkeley, CA – The UC Theatre

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot

Sunday, October 10, 2021 – Denver, CO – Summit

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues

Friday, October 15, 2021 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza - SOLD OUT

Friday, October 22, 2021 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza


TICKETS ON SALE FRIDAY, JUNE 25 AT 10AM LOCAL TIME

CHAMPS FAM PRESALE TOMORROW, JUNE 22 AT 9AM PT

You can check out more info on STATE CHAMPS in the links below:

OFFICIAL

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP-PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT STATE CHAMPS the rest of the bands I've featured here:

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!