2021 Pure Noise Tour Only One Month Away!


ND
nd

More than a year after live music came to a screeching halt, Pure Noise Records is thrilled to present the 2021 Pure Noise Tour, featuring State Champs, Four Year Strong, Real Friends, Just Friends, and Bearings. Kicking off on September 14 in Nashville, the nineteen date cross-country run will include stops in Charlotte, Dallas, Los Angeles, Denver, Philadelphia, Boston, and more, before wrapping up with two sold out shows in New York City on October 21 and 22. Ticket are on sale now and available at purenoisetour.com.

The Pure Noise Tour has spotlighted some of the label’s most promising talent since their inaugural run in 2012 featuring The Story So Far. Since then, the tour has presented bands like Stick To Your Guns, Seaway, Counterparts, and Boston Manor, among others, and even ventured overseas in 2015 for a 10-date UK stint featuring Four Year Strong.

This year promises to be another memorable one as these bands hit the road for the first time after many were forced to cancel tours last year.

After the last year and half, we’re so grateful to be on the road again. This will be our first tour with our new vocalist Cody. It will also be the first Real Friends tour in nearly two years,” states Real Friends bassist Kyle Fasel. “We couldn’t be more stoked to share the stage with State Champs, Four Year Strong, Just Friends and Bearings. We are ready to rock out and drink coffee all across the USA.”

Adds Bearings guitarist Ryan Culligan: “We are extremely excited to be a part of the Pure Noise Tour. After a year and a half of no live shows we are itching to get back to it. We released a record in November and still haven’t been able to play the songs live. That first show back, along with the entire tour is going to be one for the ages.

All tickets for the upcoming Pure Noise Tour are ON SALE NOW!

Upcoming Tour Dates

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 – Nashville, TN – Brooklyn Bowl

Sunday, September 19, 2021 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore Detroit

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 – Charlotte, NC – The Fillmore Charlotte

Friday, September 24, 2021 – Lake Buena Vista, FL – House of Blues

Saturday, September 25, 2021 – Ft Lauderdale, FL – Revolution

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 – San Antonio, TX – The Aztec Theater

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 – Dallas, TX – House of Blues

Saturday, October 2, 2021 – Santa Ana, CA – The Observatory

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – San Diego, CA – SOMA

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 – Los Angeles, CA – Belasco

Friday, October 8, 2021 – Berkeley, CA – The UC Theatre

Saturday, October 9, 2021 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Depot

Sunday, October 10, 2021 – Denver, CO – Summit

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Indianapolis, IN – Egyptian Room @ Old National Centre

Wednesday, October 13, 2021 – Cleveland, OH – House of Blues

Friday, October 15, 2021 – Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore Silver Spring

Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Philadelphia, PA – The Fillmore Philadelphia

Sunday, October 17, 2021 – Boston, MA – Big Night Live

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 – Brooklyn, NY – Warsaw

Thursday, October 21, 2021 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza - SOLD OUT

Friday, October 22, 2021 – New York, NY – Irving Plaza


TICKETS ON SALE NOW AT: http://purenoisetour.com/

You can check out more info on THE PURE NOISE RECORDS TOUR in the links below:

OFFICIAL

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP-PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT the rest of the bands I've featured here:

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!