LESS THAN JAKEAnnounces “Late Night With LTJ” LIVESTREAM


ozzy
ltj

Less Than Jake are back on Thursday, May 27th at 6pm PT / 9pm ET with round 2 of their “Late Night with LTJ” performance following the success and resounding fan response to their first-ever live stream in December 2020.

The band will be performing a number of their classics along with music from their newest album Silver Linings, and the show promises to deliver more of what made the original live stream great with an energetic live performance, hilarious content + more. Tickets will be on sale starting today at 10am PT / 1pm ET at lessthanjake.live. There will also an additional post-show VIP experience, which includes a band interview and more exclusive LTJ content. The first 150 fans to buy tickets to the show will receive a free VIP upgrade.

Nearly 30 years into an already impressive career – which includes 8 studio albums, tours with Descendents, blink-182, Bon Jovi, Linkin Park, Snoop Dogg, Bad Religion, and more, and over 365 shows on the Vans Warped Tour – Less Than Jake has never been a band to rest on its laurels. They released their lastest studio album, Silver Linings on December 11th via Pure Noise Records. Featuring singles “Lie To Me,” “Dear Me,” “Anytime and Anywhere,” and “Keep On Chasing,” the record captured the attention of Brooklyn Vegan, Loudwire, SPIN, and more.

You can check out more below!

LESS THAN JAKE:

OFFICIAL

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT the rest of the bands I've featured here:

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!