top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

THE OFFSPRING ANNOUNCE 15TH ANNIVERSARY RE-ISSUE OF RISE AND FALL, RAGE AND GRACE


 

The Offspring has announced a special limited-edition 15th-anniversary reissue package of their acclaimed record, Rise and Fall, Rage, and Grace, out June 16 via Round Hill Records/UMe. Available for the first time on vinyl in many years, this special edition will feature a bonus 45 with two new live tracks recorded at Hellfest in 2022, re-imagined artwork on the cover, and art lithos for each song. There will also be a digital version of the record that will be released along with new animated artwork for streaming services.

At the time of release, Rise and Fall, Rage And Grace cracked the top 10 of the Billboard 200 and went to #4 on Top Alternative Albums in the US, along with reaching #3 in Japan, #3 in Australia, #4 in Canada, and #6 in France. In addition, “You’re Gonna Go Far Kid,” the band’s #1 most streamed track with over 1.9 billion global streams across streaming services, is featured on the album. To this day, it continues to be one of the band’s most illustrious records, and the RIAA recently awarded it a Gold Certification.


We are pumped to be putting out the 15th-anniversary special edition of Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace,” says lead singer Dexter Holland. “We’ve worked with Round Hill to personally put together this re-release that has special art, a re-imagined album cover, and even a bonus 7” with a couple of live songs from our Hellfest performance in France last year. We have always been very proud of this record - it has one of our most well-known songs, ‘You’re Gonna Go Far, Kid’ on it - and we can’t wait to get this special edition out. Enjoy!

The Offspring have also recently announced a huge U.S. tour called the "Let The Bad Times Roll Tour" in supprot of their latest 2022 album of the same name set to kick off this summer August of 2023 with support from Simple Plan and Sum 41. The tour kicks off on August 1st in Auburn WA. The band is also currently in the works of writing new music so stay tuned for that as well!


Check out THE OFFSPRING's tour dates as well as info on their 15th Anniversary Re-Issure of "Rise and Fall, Rage and Grace" plus more below!

 

TOUR DATES:

Tue. August 01 — Auburn, WA — White River Amphitheatre

Thu. August 03 — Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre

Sat. August 05 — Mountain View, CA — Shoreline Amphitheatre

Sun. August 06 — Irvine, CA — FivePoint Amphitheatre

Tue. August 08 — Chula Vista, CA — North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Wed. August 09 — Phoenix, AZ — Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre

Fri. August 11 — Austin, TX — Germania Insurance Amphitheater

Sat. August 12 — North Little Rock, AR — Simmons Bank Arena

Sun. August 13 — Dallas, TX — Dos Equis Pavilion

Tue. August 15 — Atlanta, GA — Lakewood Amphitheatre

Wed. August 16 — Tampa, FL — MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds

Fri. August 18 — Charlotte, NC — PNC Music Pavilion

Sat. August 19 — Bristow, VA — Jiffy Lube Live

Sun. Aug 20 — Darien Center, NY — Darien Lake Amphitheater

Tue. August 22 — Cuyahoga Falls, OH — Blossom Music Center

Wed. August 23 — Clarkston, MI — Pine Knob Music Theatre

Fri. August 25 — Noblesville, IN — Ruoff Music Center

Sat. August 26 — Tinley Park, IL — Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL

Sun. August 27 — St. Louis, MO — Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO

Tue. August 29 — Milwaukee, WI — American Family Insurance Amphitheater - Summerfest Grounds

Wed. August 30 — Cincinnati, OH — Riverbend Music Center

Fri. September 01 — Burgettstown, PA — The Pavilion at Star Lake

Sat. September 02 — Wantagh, NY — Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sun. September 03 — Mansfield, MA — Xfinity Center

TRACKLISTING

HALF-TRUISM

TRUST IN YOU

YOU'RE GONNA GO FAR, KID

HAMMERHEAD

A LOT LIKE ME

TAKES ME NOWHERE

KRISTY, ARE YOU DOING OKAY?

NOTHINGTOWN

STUFF IS MESSED UP

FIX YOU

LET'S HEAR IT FOR ROCK BOTTOM

RISE AND FALL

O. C. LIFE


PRE-ORDER HERE!

https://theoffspring.lnk.to/RiseAndFall15

 

"Let The Bad Times Roll US Tour Announcement"

 

You can check out more info on THE OFFSPRING in the links below:

OFFICIAL

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

INSTAGRAM

 

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP-PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT the rest of the bands I've featured here:

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!

bottom of page