top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon



Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and Grammy-winning singer and songwriter OZZY OSBOURNE is celebrating the 30th anniversary of his quadruple-platinum album "No More Tears."

His sixth studio solo album will be celebrated with an expanded digital audio album due out September 17 via Sony. Two special editions--a 2LP black vinyl version and a special yellow and red 2LP vinyl version with a specially created booklet (exclusively at be released simultaneously. Pre-order the album here.

More than 30 years after the release of NO MORE TEARS, music fans will at last hear a new version of the album’s “Hellraiser.” The digital release of the album, due out September 17 (Sony), will include an updated interpretation of the track featuring the first-ever official version of the song with a mash-up of vocals from OZZY and the song’s co-writer, longtime friend and colleague Lemmy Kilmister of Motorhead. "Hellraiser" originally appeared on NO MORE TEARS; Motorhead then recorded their own version and released it as a single from their 1992 March ör Die album. "Hellraiser" was one of four songs from NO MORE TEARS co-written by OZZY with Lemmy; the others are "Mama, I'm Coming Home,” "Desire,” and "I Don't Want to Change the World.” Listen to the track here.

“I hope everyone enjoys the song,” OZZY says. “This is just a small way to honor my friend Lemmy. Sharon and I talk a lot about how much we miss him.”

In its release, NO MORE TEARS yielded four top ten singles on the Billboard Rock Tracks chart, "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (#2), "Road To Nowhere" (#3), "Time After Time" (#6) and the title track (#10). In addition, the album’s "I Don't Want to Change the World" earned OZZY his first Grammy for a live version of the track that was featured on his 1993 LIVE AND LOUD album. The album has remained an OZZY classic, earning a spot (#22) on Loudwire’s "Top 90 Hard Rock + Metal Albums of the '90s" with Ultimate Classic Rock including No More Tears on their list "Top 100 '90s Rock Albums."

You can check out more info on the NO MORE TEARS 30th Anniversary below!


The NO MORE TEARSexpanded digital audio album tracklisting is as follows:

  1. Mr. Tinkertrain

  2. I Don’t Want to Change the World

  3. Mama, I’m Coming Home

  4. Desire

  5. No More Tears

  6. Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N)

  7. Hellraiser

  8. Time After Time

  9. Zombie Stomp

  10. A.V.H.

  11. Road to Nowhere

  12. Don’t Blame Me*

  13. Party With the Animals*

  14. I Don't Want To Change The World (demo)**

  15. Mama, I'm Coming Home (demo)**

  16. Desire (demo)**

  17. Time After Time (demo)**

  18. Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N) (demo)**

  19. Mrs J. (demo)**

  20. I Don't Want to Change the World (live)†

  21. Road to Nowhere (live)†

  22. No More Tears (live)†

  23. Desire (live)†

  24. Mama, I'm Coming Home (live)††

* bonus tracks currently on the digital album at DSP’s

** demos from the 1991 promo CD The No More Tears Demo Sessions (also the Prince of Darkness box set), not currently at DSP’s

† live audio from Memoirs of a Madman DVD, San Diego 1992, not currently at DSP’s

†† live audio from Memoirs of a Madman DVD, MTV 1992, not currently at DSP’sYou can check out info on OZZY OSBOURNE in the links below:



CHECK OUT OZZY OSBOURNE the rest of the bands I've featured here:

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at:


bottom of page