top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

PAPA ROACH Drop Music Video for "Broken As Me (ft. Danny Worsnop)" Livestream

crue is back

Iconic, multi-platinum rock band PAPA ROACH continues their legacy as one of the leading music groups of the 21st century with the release of their second greatest hits compilation, GREATEST HITS VOL. 2: THE BETTER NOISE YEARS.

The compilation commemorates their continued success as a top-selling recording and touring act during their 2010-2020 tenure signed to Better Noise Music, Billboard’s #1 rock label of 2020. Most recently, the group vaulted to the #1 spot on Mainstream Rock radio charts with “The Ending (Remastered 2020)” marking their eighth #1 single to date. The band were also rewarded with a RIAA Gold Certification for the track “Born For Greatness” earlier this month, which follows in the gold-certified footsteps of “Help.”

Both songs, originally released on 2017’s critically-acclaimed Crooked Teeth, are featured on this new compilation album. PAPA ROACH’s Greatest Hits Vol. 2: The Better Noise Years is now available to stream and download here.

“We don’t usually like taking a look back, but we’re so glad to be able to take this journey into the past alongside our fans,” the band said of the compilation. “We’ve had so much fun rediscovering all the moments of the past 10 years that have made us the band we are today. We look forward to the upcoming year and to a new chapter of music.”

To celebrate the release of the compilation with fans, the band hosted a special livestream event on March 19, at on their social channels in addition to all of Better Noise Music’s channels. The free event included an in-conversation discussion hosted by Allison Hagendorf (Head of Rock at Spotify and host of the show “Rock This with Allison Hagendorf”). The band will be joined by guests--Maria Brink (“In This Moment”), Jason Evigan (Producer & Songwriter “Born For Greatness”) and Michael Lombardi (Actor / Producer - The Retaliators). The broadcast also included the WORLD PREMIERE of the video for “Broken As Me (featuring Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria).”

You can check out PAPA ROACH's release of "Broken As Me" ft. Danny Worsnop as well as tracklisting from GREATEST HITS VOL 2. below!



1. Born For Greatness (Remastered 2020)

2. Help (Remastered 2020)

3. Elevate (Remastered 2020)

4. Come Around (Remastered 2020)

5. Broken As Me (feat. Danny Worsnop of Asking Alexandria)

6. Falling Apart (Remastered 2020)

7. Who Do You Trust? (Remastered 2020)

8. Gravity (feat. Maria Brink) (Remastered 2020)

9. American Dreams (Remastered 2020)

10. Face Everything and Rise (Remastered 2020)

11. Periscope (feat. Skylar Grey) (Remastered 2020)

12. Still Swingin’ (Remastered 2020)

13. The Ending (Remastered 2020)

14. Burn (Remastered 2020)

15. Kick In The Teeth (Remastered 2020)

16. Elevate (Aelonia Remix)

17. Help (Aelonia Remix)

18. Born for Greatness (Cymek Remix)

19. Top of the World (Aelonia Remix)

20. Face Everything and Rise (Live Acoustic)

21. Leader of the Broken Hearts (Live Acoustic)


You can check out info on PAPA ROACH in the links below:



CHECK OUT PAPA ROACH the rest of the bands I've featured here:

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at:


bottom of page