LIVE and BUSH ADD FALL DATES TO HITS-PACKED ALT-IMATE TOUR

August 9, 2019

By popular demand, rock legends +LIVE+ and BUSH are adding fall dates to their acclaimed ALT-IMATE Tour. The high-powered co-headline run sees these two iconic acts celebrating the 25th anniversary of their respective landmark albums Throwing Copper and Sixteen Stone. The bands will be accompanied by an equally classic 90's rock band Our Lady Peace as supporting opener.

 

Bush frontman Gavin Rossdale told Consequence of Sound, "I've known Live since back in the day and they're great people. As far as what people can expect, it's a thousand percent and lots of energy, a couple of new songs and a just a celebration of the summer. It's good fun."

 

Produced by Live Nation, this hits-packed road show has been shredding arenas and outdoor amphitheaters across the country, and is now adding shows in major cities including: San Diego, Las Vegas, Salt Lake City, Portland, Seattle, and more this fall to tie up the end of the year. Tickets for the newly added dates go on sale to the general public beginning Friday, August 9th at 10am local time at LiveNation.com. Tickets for all previously announced dates are on sale now.

 

Tour dates below!

 

TOUR DATES

 

Tuesday, August 06, 2019 Los Angeles, CA Greek Theatre

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 Concord, CA Concord Pavilion

Friday, August 09, 2019 Tuolumne, CA Black Oak Casino - West Side Pavilion*

Saturday, August 10, 2019 Costa Mesa, CA OC Fair*

Sunday, August 11, 2019 Tucson, AZ AVA Casino*

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Rogers, AR Walmart AMP

Friday, August 16, 2019 Tampa, FLMID FLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre

Saturday, August 17, 2019 Miami, FL Bayfront Park Amphitheater

Sunday, August 18, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Daily's Place

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Atlanta, GA Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park

Friday, August 23, 2019 Essex Junction, VT Champlain Valley Expo*

Saturday, August 24, 2019 Baltimore, MDMECU Pavilion

Sunday, August 25, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE*

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Allentown, PA The Great Allentown Fair

Thursday, August 29, 2019 Wantagh, NY Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Friday, August 30, 2019 Bethel, NYBethel Woods Center for the Arts

Wednesday, September 04, 2019 Dayton, OH The Rose Music Center at The Heights

Friday, September 06, 2019 Tinley Park, IL Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Saturday, September 07, 2019 Allegan, MI Allegan County Fair*

Sunday, September 08, 2019 Rochester, MI Meadow Brook Amphitheatre

Thursday, October 10, 2019 San Diego, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

Friday, October 11, 2019 Las Vegas, NV Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Saturday, October 12, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre

Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Portland, OR Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Seattle, WA ShoWare Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019 Reno, NV Grand Sierra Theatre

Sunday, October 20, 2019 Temecula, CA Pechanga Resort and Casino

Monday, October 21, 2019 Phoenix, AZ Comerica Theatre

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Cedar Park, TXHEB Events Center*

You can check out more info on ALT-IMATE in the links below:

 

OFFICIAL

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

TWITTER

(SUBSCRIBE TO THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST)

CHECK OUT the bands I've featured here:

 

THE POP PUNK DAD SPOTIFY PLAYLIST.

 The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe.
Email me awesome bands at: ThePopPunkDad@gmail.com

 

The Pop Punk Dad ONLINE SHOP!

 

 

Please reload

Please reload

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Black Round

© 2019 by The Pop-Punk Dad Blog