top of page
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

AM TAXI Launches Latest Album 'Shiver By Me' on Vinyl


Adam Krier - Vocals, Guitar Chris Smith - Drums, Back Ups Jason Schultejann - Bass Jay Marino - Guitar, Back Ups​

no hugs

'Shiver by Me' is the highly anticipated follow-up to the band's debut "We Don't Stand A Chance" released in 2010 by Virgin Records. The album blends old-school punk with modern pop influences as frontman Adam Krier (Lucky Boys Confusion) provides raw anthemic vocals that break though the band's dynamic force.

A limited edition vinyl pressing of 'Shiver By Me' the latest album from Chicago's AM Taxi will be released on April 26 via Mutant League Records.

The band will celebrate the vinyl release with a hometown release show at Chicago's Beat Kitchen on April 27th.

Purchase tickets at:

Vinyl Pressing info:

Solid White: 200 copies

Solid Black: 200 copies

Blue/White Starburst (retail exclusive): 100 copies

Track Listing

1. Saint Jane

2. Harpoon

3. Movie About Your Life

4. Swim Before You Sink (Short Time on Earth)

5. Fighting in Cars

6. L' Patron

7. Stuck Around

8. Brandy Don't Let Me Down

9. Minute Alone

10. Shaken Over You

11. Warsaw Blues


Check out more from AM TAXI at ANY of the links below:



CHECK OUT AM TAXI and the rest of the band's I've featured here:

tppd spotify

The Pop-Punk Dad features bands from all around the globe. Email me awesome bands at:


bottom of page